Business Website Sponsors

To become a sponsor, please download the Business Website Sponsor Application.

Aladtec, Inc.
Ericka Hawkins
Phone: 888.749.5550
ericka@aladtec.com
www.aladtec.com

Employee Benefits
Gary Kosnoff
Phone: 847.294.0000 x15
gkosnoff@onedigital.com
www.onedigital.com

Howard Simon & Associates, Inc.
304 Saunders Road
Riverwoods, IL  60015
Phone: 847.945.0340 ext 278
Fax: 847.940.8500
Pete Beightley
pbeightley@hsapayroll.com
www.hsimon.com
www.hsapayroll.net

The Horton Group
10320 Orland Parkway
Orland Park, IL  60477
Phone: 708.845.3171
Cell: 312.550.0614
Fax: 708.845.4646
Tony.Evans@thehortongroup.com
www.TheHortonGroup.com

Illinois Public Risk Fund/IPRF
Robert Buhs
708.429.6300
rbuhs@iprf.com
www.iprf.com

IPPFA BENEFITS
1701 E. Lake Avenue, Suite 400
Glenview, IL 60025
Joel J. Babbitt
Phone: 773.617.9690
Fax: 866.994.6312
joelb@ippfabenefits.org
www.ippfabenefits.org

JLT Photography
John Tulipano
630.877.7799
john@jltphotography.net
www.jltphotography.net

Medical Reimbursement
Services LLC

9590 W 190th Street – Suite B-10
Mokena, IL 60448
Kristen Anzelmo
Phone: 708.478.5694
Fax: 708.478.5879
christin@medreimbursements.com
www.medreimbursements.com

Ottosen DiNolfo Hasenbalg & Castaldo, Ltd.
Michelle Buhr
mbuhr@ottosenlaw.com
http://www.ottosenlaw.com

Paramedic Services of Illinois, Inc.
9815 W Lawrence Ave
Schiller Park, IL 60176
Phone: 847.678.4900
Fax: 847.678.2854
lrobbins@paramedicservices.com
www.paramedicservices.com

Railside Citrus Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 8039
Elburn, IL 60119
Contact: Dave Broz
Ph 630.377.0700
Fax 630.596.8650
david.broz@railsidecitrus.com
www.railsidecitrus.com

 

Reliable Fire Equipment Company
Pat Martyn
Phone: 708.597.4600
Fax: 708.389.1150
fire@reliablefire.com
http://www.reliablefire.com

Sawyer Falduto Asset Mgmt
John Falduto
Phone: 630.941.8560
jfalduto@sawyerfalduto.com
http://www.sawyerfalduto.com


Wall Capital Group
15 Spinning Wheel Road, Suite 328
Hinsdale, IL 60521
Contact: Barbara Bobbitt
Phone: 630-213-8885
barb@wallcapitalgroup.com
http://www.wallcapitalgroup.com