Business Website Sponsors

To become a sponsor, please download the Business Website Sponsor Application.

1-800 BOARDUP
3200 Squibb Ave.
Rolling Meadows, IL 60008
Phone: (800)262-7387

Robert Borrowdale
10500 S. 82nd Ave.
Palos Hills, IL 60465
Phone: (708)974-0299

Illinois Public Risk Fund/IPRF
Robert Buhs
708.429.6300
rbuhs@iprf.com
www.iprf.com

Northern Illinois Sprinkler Advisory Board
Erik Hoffer, Executive Director
7605 185th Street
Tinley Park, IL 60477
Phone: (708) 403- 4468
Fax: (708) 403- 4771
www.firesprinklerassoc.org

Employee Benefits
Gary Kosnoff
Phone: 847.294.0000 x15
gkosnoff@onedigital.com
www.onedigital.com

Ottosen DiNolfo Hasenbalg & Castaldo, Ltd.
Michelle Buhr
mbuhr@ottosenlaw.com
http://www.ottosenlaw.com

Railside Citrus Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 8039
Elburn, IL 60119
Contact: Dave Broz
Ph 630.377.0700
Fax 630.596.8650
david.broz@railsidecitrus.com
www.railsidecitrus.com

 

Restore
Disaster Restoration Experts

2035 N. 15th Avenue
Melrose Park, IL 60160
Contact: Steve Lovinelli
Phone: 847.455.3000
slovinelli@restoreconstruction.com
http://www.wallcapitalgroup.com

Reliable Fire Equipment Company
Pat Martyn
Phone: 708.597.4600
Fax: 708.389.1150
fire@reliablefire.com
http://www.reliablefire.com

Sawyer Falduto Asset Mgmt
John Falduto
Phone: 630.941.8560
jfalduto@sawyerfalduto.com
http://www.sawyerfalduto.com


NORCOMM Public Safety Communications, Inc.
395 W. Lake Street
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Tom Deegan
630.903.2240
TDeegan@superiorambulance.com
https://norcomm911.com

JLT Photography
John Tulipano
630.877.7799
john@jltphotography.net
www.jltphotography.net

Paramedic Billing Services
395 W. Lake Street
Elmhurst, IL 60126
Tom Deegan
630.903.2240
TDeegan@superiorambulance.com
https://paramedicbilling.com

Paramedic Services of Illinois, Inc.
9815 W Lawrence Ave
Schiller Park, IL 60176
Phone: 847.678.4900
Fax: 847.678.2854
lrobbins@paramedicservices.com
www.paramedicservices.com

Railside Citrus Insurance Agency
P.O. Box 8039
Elburn, IL 60119
Contact: Dave Broz
Ph 630.377.0700
Fax 630.596.8650
david.broz@railsidecitrus.com
www.railsidecitrus.com

 

Reliable Fire Equipment Company
Pat Martyn
Phone: 708.597.4600
Fax: 708.389.1150
fire@reliablefire.com
http://www.reliablefire.com